bangla-sydney
bangla-sydney.com
News and views of Bangladeshi community in Australia












Notice to All Bangladeshi Medical Doctors

List of email addresses:


Click for details

Dr. Faizur Reza Emon mfreza@doctors.org.uk
Dr. Faruque Riffat faruqueriffat@hotmail.com
Dr.Jessie Chowdhury jessie.chowdhury@hotmail.com
Dr.M Shareef ud Dowla msdowla@hotmail.com
Dr.Moinul Islam Dr.moinul@yahoo.com
Dr.Motiur Rahman motiur16@yahoo.com
Dr.Najmun Nahar najmun_y@hotmail.com
Dr.Reza Ali rrali@hotmail.com
Dr.Sayed Farabi farabi25@yahoo.com
Dr.Shaila Islam zahid22@optusnet.com.au
Dr.Zakir Parvez zakir.parvez@gmail.com




Share on Facebook               Home Page             Published on: 7-Jul-2010

Coming Events:

Bangla Film Festival organised by Bangladesh Consulate in Sydney

3rd show - 28 November 2021