## Bangladesh Association of NSW New Executive Committee for the year of 2009-2010



The Annual General Meeting 2008-2009 of Bangladesh Association of New South Wales Inc. held on 25th October ,09 at 65 Spurway St. Ermington NSW-2115 followed by Election of Executive Committee for the year of 2009-2010. Dr. Maksudul Bari conducted election as per constitution of the association of BANSW.

The new committee has been elected as:

President : Vice President-1: General Secretary: Assist. General Sec: Publication Secretary: Cultural Secretary: Dr Narayan Das Mr Mosharraf Hossain Advocate Mubarak Hossain Mr Mahbubur Rahman Mr Farouk Iqbal JP Mr Sazzad Hossain

And ExecutiveMembers are:

Mr Mizanur Rahaman Taroon Mr Mohammad Quayum Mr Rahamat Ullah

The association expecting all sort of help and your media support to strengthen it's program and activities in future as you and your all associates doing all our way.

**Farouk Iqbal JP** Publication Secretary Phone: 0411 842 000